Rider & promo

Technical rider

You can download my rider here (word doc)

here is an “about Heyme” promo doc for download

About Heyme
Heyme has been playing live with different bands and different instruments since 1993. Most well-known band was Kiss My Jazz, where he played Trumpet and Saxophone and background voices. He was also travelling Europe just carrying a guitar, playing on street corners, pubs & restaurants.
He is currently based in Prague, and still plays with his own solo material as Heyme, and as a duo with the Zandloopers.
Heyme on Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/artist/5BLMqE94y5s5cZF4He0iDU
Heyme on Facebook:
Heyme on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1K2GCsTWjA59hbXSvPnYKg

About the Zandloopers
Zandloopers are Maarten Crefcoeur on Piano, Guitar and effects.
Heyme Langbroek on Saxophone, trumpet & loop station.
They improvise a lot, loop our tunes, and improvise more on top.
Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/zandloopers

Promotional photos

Click on the photo to download big version. Where copyright is mentioned please mention the name of the photographer when using these photos.